Kontakt

Konsultchef Region Norr

Birgitta Ekegren
birgitta.ekegren@careon.se
0705-791 262

Konsultchef Region Norr
Nina Söderström
nina.soderstrom@careon.se
0705 791 096

Konsultchef Region Sydväst
Ninja Jones
ninja.jones@careon.se
0705 791 008

Konsultchef Region Sydväst
Mattias Jansson
0730 777 737
mattias.jansson@careon.se

Rekryterare
Maria Gulwer
maria.gulwer@careon.se

Rekryterare
Simon Herrman
0705 791 010
simon.herrman@careon.se

Administration & Konsultservice
Malin Bäckman
0705 791 850
malin.backman@careon.se

Grundare och VD
Niklas Ekelund
0708 800 902
niklas.ekelund@careon.se

Vi har kontor i Stockholm, Göteborg och Helsingborg.

Besök oss